Jan. 15th: The server had to receive critical security updates, search is now back up but still monitoring

The Crafts Outlet?

AnnabelleLove 11/9/2017 08:00 pm 445

Has anyone heard of this site they have 100 beads on sale for .89 im not sure if it legitwackoshrugshrughere is the link https://www.the-crafts-outlet.com/100pc-plastic-ro...

5 Replies

Displaying 1-5 of 5 comments
Sort by:
Jan 16, 2018 6:13 am

I’ve purchased from them before, and they are legit. I’ve only bought alphabet beads from them, and they are a lot better than the craft stores I normally buy my letter beads from. I used standard shipping and it took them about a week to mail my order. Hope this helps! :

Jan 13, 2018 5:20 am

they look legit to me but always be careful buying from stores you dont know! if you don't want to support amazon.com, ebay and the bead shoppe are trustworthy!

Jan 6, 2018 7:33 pm

It seems legit to me but I don't know 100% but I do know that ponybeadstore.com is legit as I have boughten off of them before.

Jan 1, 2018 7:55 am

i don't think it's legit because it has the same picture but with different color beads. how about just stick to amazon and ebay

Dec 4, 2017 1:36 pm

I've never heard of this site.