If you’re looking for friends, come here!!!

sparklysatyrcat 1/23/2022 09:23 am 543

okay so this website does have a find friends feature which is awesome! But you can come here to chat and see if anyone like similar things as you/is in a similar age group etc!!

I’ll try to bring this thread back every month/week or so!!

Here’s my bio, you can use it as an example!

Name: Vincent (Call me Vinnie lol)

Age group: 12-15 (u don’t have to give ur exact age unless comfortable with it)

Pronouns: he/they/she (occasionally she)

Interests: I like fnaf, undertale, gravity falls, and your favorite Martian, as well as tawog! There are more but I cant remember em right now lol.

Hobbies: making Kandi obviously!! And I love to draw and do all sorts of crafts C:

Other info: I’m ace! Also neurodivergent just so ya know


and that’s basically it!

Thread created: January 23rd, 2022

Thread last updated: January 23rd, 2022
Thread boost> September 23rd, 2022

31 Replies

Sorry, you are unable to reply. You might have been blocked from commenting due to spam or abuse, or we might not have been able to verify that you are a real account. Try updating your profile and interacting more on the site. There are greater restrictions on forum comments due to spam. Spam comments will still not be published, even for verified accounts
Please log in to comment
Displaying 1-10 of 31 comments
Sort by:
Sep 23, 2022 2:00 pm

hey hey im sunny

age range ???

pronouns and stuuf im a boy he/him

stuff i like : omori,nintendo games,fnaf,sanrio,anime,kdramas,kpop

other im hella cool blush

Sep 23, 2022 1:45 pm

Name: Finnley, (Finn), or any nickname lol

Age range: 13- 16 (im 14)

Pronouns n gender: Male, He/him (trans)

Interests: Criminal minds, Fnaf, Art

Other: Im bi with pref for men, and i really enjoy music!! (heres my spotify ---> https://open.spotify.com/user/31udzhenpnwtyeos3hn3... )

Sep 23, 2022 12:57 pm

Name: Valentine or Ventus are the ones I usually go by, but I have a ton more

Age group: I'm 13

Pronouns: I'm genderfluid so they change frequently, but it/its and xe/xem are always a-okay

Interests: Doing research about various topics (space, the ocean, ancient civilizations etc.), creepypasta + slenderverse, omg I also lOVE plants. i adore them, I have many. plsplsPLS talk to me about my plants and my dog omg pls. i also rlly like pjo big grin

Hobbies: Kandi, gaming, writing, reading, drawing/painting occasionally

Other info: I'm noticing that most people are just putting their sexuality + gender down here, I'm genderfluid, omniromantic abrosexual, aroaceflux. I'm almost always active on discord so ill also just leave that here: goose.hole#0050

dog

Sep 23, 2022 12:05 pm

Hey, I'm Holden! HP works fine though!

I'm a young adult, which seems like the minority on this site lol

Pronouns: he/him, they/them, heart/hearts

Interests: JJBA (obviously lol), Rhythm Heaven, FFXIV, Urusei Yatsura, Evangelion, trad goth music

Hobbies: Perler, 3D modeling/printing

Other info: Aroace & transmasc system host w01

Sep 23, 2022 11:51 am

hi im aubrey. punk and goth. all you really need to know thumbsup

(not really. also they/she pronouns and just don't be insensitive with your words and ill like you)

Sep 23, 2022 11:35 am

bump!!

Jan 31, 2022 8:30 am

Hello!

I’m steel

I’m age 12-14

i am boyflux, moongender and sodagender lolz

My pronouns r he/moon/fizz

Interests and hobbies:FNAF OMG I HAVE LOVED IT SINCE 2017, kandi (obviously), drawing, crk, markiplier, etc, etc

Other info: I’m gae lo

Jan 31, 2022 7:59 am

Heehee hallo owo

Name: I go by many online names- But here, you can just call me Joking!

Age range: 13-17 (But if your really cool I'm willing to go higher, lol)

Age: I don't like revealing my age online, just know I'm a minor, lel

Pronouns: She/her

Interests: FNAF IS MY LIFE- Creepypasta, MLP:FiM, LPS, scene/emo stuff, the internet in the 2000s (I loaf Nyan Cat-), Invader Zim, Crash Bandicoot, Steven Universe, uHhHHhHHHhH- There's a bunch of other things I like, I just wouldn't call them HUGE interests so, lol

Hobbies: Drawing, story writing, GOSH I LOVE MAKING OCS kao blush

Other info: I'm a Christian so I'd appreciate it if you didn't use "Oh my God" or "Goddamn" around me, thankies! kao big grin

Jan 31, 2022 7:31 am

Damien big grin

He/Him/They/Them

Age range: 14-16 (I'm 15)

Interests: FNaF, Danganronpa, MCR, Gorillaz, Art, Cosplaying, Lovejoy, DSMP (Techno and Wilbur are tied for my fave currently), MUSHROOMS (THEYRE SO COOL ASHFHAF), Crystals and just rocks in general tbh, Green Witchcraft

Other: I have ADHD (might be on the autistic spectrum too but idk) and either BDD (Bipolar Depression Disorder) or BPD (Borderine Personality Disorder)

Jan 30, 2022 12:07 am

hi I'm L

Age; 14

Male

Likes; fnaf, danganronpa, junji ito, ever after high, monster high, emo bands

Dislikes; bananas

Read my carrd before interacting <3

My cardd 3