Introduce Yourself

TurboBeads 8/10/2017 09:52 pm 59239

Kandi Patterns.com Users/Members

This Site is always growing larger everyday with new members to the Community,

Lets use this Thread as a way to connect with everyone here, New and Old members,

Introduce yourself, Feel Free to share, What brought you to this Site? What things you Like to Create (Bead/Kandi Related)

and other random things you may want to share. Lets Keep this community Unified and stay connected!

Welcome to KandiPatterns

Don't Be Shy

Introduce Yourself:


608 Replies

Sorry, you are unable to reply. If the thread is still open, you might have been blocked from commenting due to spam or abuse, or we might not have been able to verify that you are a real account. Try updating your profile and interacting more on the site. There are greater restrictions on forum comments due to spam. Spam comments will still not be published, even for verified accounts
Please log in to comment
Displaying 551-560 of 608 comments
Sort by:
Aug 19, 2022 9:13 pm

I dont remember if I have done this, so here it gos-

Hihi! Im Li! I am Pansexual, I use He/Him, They/Them, any Neos/xenos! I play volleyball! uh- blush Help Idk please use some tone tags but they arent necessary! :3

Aug 21, 2022 8:59 pm

Hi I’m Rain and my pronouns are he/him. I started making kandi late last school year and have 76 singles, 11 cuffs, and 12 misc. kandi creations as of writing this. I’m currently working on my first bag, its going to be a belt pouch for my phone and I just finished the first panel. I plan for it too be a green pattern on the front and a blue pattern on the back, with purple sides and a yellow strap across the top, I’m super excited and this website has helped me so much with this project in particular! sry for this getting long, have a good day!rainbowsmile

Aug 22, 2022 4:43 am

Hai! I’m tord and I’m 15! cheer I’m catgender nby and use he/it and all cat pronouns tongue I’ve been into kandi for like 2 yrs but am only jjst properly buying beads n stuff! wink I rly like homestuck, Batman, rythm games n more!heart bounce

Aug 26, 2022 10:04 pm

I'm Carlos! I don't care how you refer to me (genuinely), and I'm a kid (albeit a slightly older one). I like Touhou, the oboe and making kandi. I prefer making kandi for the process of making it rather than wearing, in truth, since the feeling of the beads against my skin irritates me after a while, so I mostly make stuff (primarily cuffs and singles) for my friends. I've been making kandi for a little over a year now. Unfortunately I don't rave since the only concerts my autism can really handle are orchestra concerts, and because my parents wouldn't let me sad

puccas <-- (aw I loved these guys when I was younger)

Aug 28, 2022 11:40 am

Hihi!! my name is sammi, i love making singles and necklaces. i came here to find single ideas. I'm a scene kid, I love listening to bmth, fob, taking back sunday, h3artcrush, 6snot, rebzyyx, and hoshiestar. I'm pan, genderfluid, and I use all pronouns. hkphone

Aug 31, 2022 6:02 pm

My name is Joslin!! I go by all pronouns! I have been making kandi for about 8-9 months and I am really into vocaloid/vocal synths!!! I have been for about 2 years almost!!!! cheerlil rainbowrainbow pony

Aug 31, 2022 6:54 pm

hello!! i'm acid, im 14, and i go by they/he pronouns :] ive been making kandi for almost a year and some of my interests are d&d, fnaf, monster high, and true crime! im 100% open to making friends on here :]

Sep 3, 2022 10:45 am

Hi I'm Sinley, I'm 22 (looking at a lot of threads, seems like the older crowd is the minority here.) I recently got into bead weaving and I find using perler patterns to be perfect for the things I'm trying to make. I also enjoy crocheting, and I'm currently in my 3rd year of university. heart bounce Hoping to grow my collection of beaded pendents.

Sep 4, 2022 10:22 pm

Hey I'm Bruce! I'm 16 and I go by he/bat. I really love batman (especially the batman 2022) and I've been professionally diagnosed with autism. I also have social anxiety and I live in Australia. I have discord, instagram, tik tok and everskies and I'm looking for some friends in my age range and preferably live in my country. tinybat

Sep 11, 2022 11:13 am

Hi! I'm Argos, 19, and I go by they/he/heart pronouns. You can call me H.P. if you'd like! Although I am part of a system, the rest of the system doesn't really interact on here.

I'm obsessed with perler but don't make a lot of kandi. I've been making perler for about 4 years, and kandi for probably 2. I have a LOT of beads that I keep track of meticulously (for example, I know that I have at least 5000 of every Perler brand color). Recently, I've been doing my best to put out at least one pattern a day.

I'm definitely an otaku, one of my main hobbies is collecting manga. I really love JJBA, Evangelion, Sgt Frog, and Urusei Yatsura. Some of my favorite games are FFXIV, Rhythm Heaven, and The Sims. (I'm a TS4 modder!)

Feel free to FR me if you'd like to be friends!