Has anyone bought from beadcraft and has had a good experience with them ??

rivmakeskandi__123 1/7/2021 10:08 pm 921

Warning: this thread contains link(s) to outside websites. Please be careful about clicking any links and do not give personal information out on the linked websites. Kandi Patterns cannot monitor the content on external web pages and is not responsible for communications which happen on them.

here is the link to the website: https://www.beadkraft.com/black-heart-pony-beads-2...

the prices are really cheap but idk if its too good to be true

4 Replies

Sorry, you are unable to reply. If the thread is still open, you might have been blocked from commenting due to spam or abuse, or we might not have been able to verify that you are a real account. Try updating your profile and interacting more on the site. There are greater restrictions on forum comments due to spam. Spam comments will still not be published, even for verified accounts
Please log in to comment
Displaying 1-4 of 4 comments
Sort by:
Jan 8, 2021 8:33 am

: Thanks for the info! I just wanted to make sure haha

Jan 8, 2021 8:33 am

@xlemonxheadx: thank you !!

Jan 8, 2021 1:10 am

I would recommend this site tbh <https://www.beadtin.com/collections/mini-barrel-po...>. All the kandi groups I'm in use this as their go to site. I haven't used it personally but it's swore by other beaders !laugh

Jan 8, 2021 12:17 am

I haven’t purchased from them personally, but they’re a legit website; we previously did a bead giveaway with them. That price isn’t actually super cheap since it’s for 200 beads.